Corporate

Tim Niedzwiecki

President / Owner

Tim@ERSI-USA.com

Donna Herlihy

Controller

DonnaH@ERSI-USA.com

Chad Parks

Vice President

Chad@ERSI-USA.com

LeeAnn Bianchi

Business Development

LeeAnnB@ERSI-USA.com

Rick Boyle

In-House Counsel

RBoyle@ERSI-USA.com

Mike Gehm

CFO

MichaelG@ERSI-USA.com

Daniel T. Woody MS, CIH

Corporate Health and Safety Officer

DanW@ERSI-USA.com

New York

Russ Pryor

Estimator / Project Manager

RPryor@ERSI-USA.com

Rick Lippman

Operations Manager

Rick@ERSI-USA.com

Dan Ralbovsky

Operations Manager

Dan.Ralbovsky@ERSI-USA.com

Dustin Pryor

Business Development / Estimator

DustinP@ERSI-USA.com

Anthony Carleo

Estimator / Project Manager

Anthony.Carleo@ERSI-USA.com

Dave Johnson

Health & Safety

DaveJ@ERSI-USA.com

California

Jerry Kemp

West Coast Regional Manager

JerryK@ERSI-USA.com

Thien Khong

Estimator / Project Manager

Thien@ERSI-USA.com

Ruben Marron

Health and Safety Manager (West Coast)

RMarron@ERSI-USA.com

Texas

Fran Rowe

Southern Regional Manager

FranR@ERSI-USA.com

Justin Keith

Estimator / Project Manager

JustinK@ERSI-USA.com

James Lumbley

Estimator / Project Manager

LumbleyJ@ERSI-USA.com

Corporate

Tim Niedzwiecki

President / Owner

Tim@ERSI-USA.com

Chad Parks

Vice President

Chad@ERSI-USA.com

Donna Herlihy

Controller

DonnaH@ERSI-USA.com

LeeAnn Bianchi

Business Development

LeeAnnB@ERSI-USA.com

Mike Gehm

CFO

MichaelG@ERSI-USA.com

Daniel T. Woody MS, CIH

Corporate Health and Safety Officer

danw@ERSI-USA.com

Rick Boyle

In-House Counsel

RBoyle@ERSI-USA.com

New York

Russ Pryor

Estimator / Project Manager

RPryor@ERSI-USA.com

Rick Lippman

Operations Manager

Rick@ERSI-USA.com

Dan Ralbovsky

Operations Manager

Dan.Ralbovsky@ERSI-USA.com

Dustin Pryor

Business Development / Estimator

DustinP@ERSI-USA.com

Anthony Carleo

Estimator / Project Manager

Anthony.Carleo@ERSI-USA.com

Dave Johnson

Health & Safety

DaveJ@ERSI-USA.com

California

Jerry Kemp

West Coast Regional Manager

JerryK@ERSI-USA.com

Thien Khong

Estimator / Project Manager

thien@ERSI-USA.com

Ruben Marron

Health and Safety Manager (West Coast)

rmarron@ERSI-USA.com

Texas

Fran Rowe

Southern Regional Manager

FranR@ERSI-USA.com

Justin Keith

Estimator / Project Manager

justink@ERSI-USA.com

James Lumbley

Estimator / Project Manager

LumbleyJ@ERSI-USA.com